Comments (84)

  • This is my favorite:  Link

    I know mine is not really a Memorial Day photo and probably more of a Veteran's Day photo.

  • @TheTheologiansCafe - I love that shot too, it is a lot of raw emotion.

  • I remember this shot -- and LOVE it! 

  • Great picture!

  • Hmmm... I will have to look! Yours is really neat! We often spent Memorial day at my grandparents in Illinois. There was usually a picnic (hundreds of people) at the park across from the city pool. I think I learned a distaste fro potato salad at those picnics - who knows why?!?

  • This is precious and touches my heart.

  • my best friend's mother makes $71 hourly on the laptop. She has been without a job for seven months but last month her pay check was $16735 just working on the laptop for a few hours. Here's the site to read more http://www.rev24.com

  • We will be in good hands, in our sunset years.

  • This is a poignant and very touching photograph. Happy Memorial Day, Beth. I hope you are enjoying a great weekend. 

    Love and Thoughts, 
    Michael

  • A very good photo that brings back memories of JFK's funeral... perfect for today.

  • @TheTheologiansCafe - I want to cry just looking at that.

  • That is a great shot. 

  • Very nice picture!!

  • I am so glad you sent dark and white chocolate. I won't touch the white and lori doesn't like the dark. We fight over the milk chocolate.

  • ที่นอนราคาส่ง
    I always spent my half an hour to read this website's posts daily along
    with a cup of coffee.

  • ปั๊มลม
    Hi! This post could not bee written aany better! Reading through
    thios post reminds me of my previous room mate!

    He always kept chatting about this.I will forward this write-up to him.

    Fairly certain hee will have a good read. Many thanks for sharing!

  • 115227 594346Perfectly indited content material , thanks for selective details . 834310

  • จำหน่าย ปั๊ม ลม
    Veryy good article. I certainly love this website.

    Continue the good work!

  • May I simply just say what a comfort to uncover somebody who genuinely understands what they are discussing on the internet.
    You definitely know how to bring an issue to light and make it important.
    A lot more people should look at this and understand this side
    of your story. I was surprised you aren't more popular given that you
    certainly possess the gift.

  • จำหน่าย screw air compressor
    If some one needs expert view regarding blogging and site-building afterward i recommend him/her to pay a quick visit this web site, Keep up the pleasant job.

  • I've been surfing on-line greater than 3 hours
    lately, but I never discovered any fascinating article like yours.
    It is lovely value sufficient for me. In my opinion, if all website owners and bloggers made
    good content material as you probably did, the web will likely be a lot more helpful than ever before.

  • When you are looking for a certain cable for your system,
    you will find two different types consist of single mode and
    multimode. After this setup is complete, then you will be able to install
    two PC systems all at the same time connected using
    only one Ethernet cord. Fiber optic cable is not just used
    for computer networking, but also to connect audio devices, as it transmits high quality
    audio signal.

  • Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see if it can survive a 30 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube
    sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.
    I know this is totally off topic but I had to share it with someone!

  • Packaging:5This is about as standard as it gets - a 5 hour
    energy shaped bottle with a wrap. The red wire connects to the constructive (+) aspect of
    the battery and need to have a fuse (of an proper dimensions for your
    amp) within 45 centimetres, or eighteen inches, of the battery.
    Attach the alligator clips to the ends of the wires coming
    out of the solar panel.

  • This blog was... how do you say it? Relevant!!
    Finally I've found something which helped
    me. Appreciate it!

  • If some one wants to be updated with hottest technologies after that he must be
    go to see this site and be up to date everyday.

  • I'm starting up a internet website directory and was wondering if I can submit your site?
    I'm trying to mature my directory gradually by hand so that it maintains quality.
    I will make sure and put your blog in the proper category
    and I'll also use, "Fav Memorial Day Pic " as your anchor text.

    Please make sure to let me know if this is acceptable with you by mailing me at: woodrowdeneeve@freenet.de.
    Appreciate it

  • I went over this site and I think you have a lot
    of great information, saved to faves.

  • Thank you, I've just been looking for information approximately this topic for ages and yours is the best I've discovered till now.

    However, what about the conclusion? Are you sure in regards to the source?

  • Hey! Do you know if they make any plugins to protect against hackers?
    I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on.
    Any tips?

  • Greetings from California! I'm bored to death at work so I decided to check out
    your site on my iphone during lunch break. I enjoy the info you provide here and can't wait to take a look when I get home.
    I'm surprised at how quick your blog loaded on my cell
    phone .. I'm not even using WIFI, just 3G .. Anyhow, excellent blog!

  • Thanks for your marvelous posting! I certainly enjoyed reading it, you happen to be a great author.I will ensure
    that I bookmark your blog and will eventually come back later on. I want to encourage you to ultimately continue your great job,
    have a nice holiday weekend!

  • Hello! My spouse and I frequently write guest
    posts for other blog site owners to help increase exposure to our
    work, as well as provide great content to blog owners.
    It's a win win situation! If you are interested feel free to e-mail me at:
    danarapke@yahoo.com so we may discuss further. Appreciate it!

  • What's up to all, the contents present at this web site are truly awesome
    for people experience, well, keep up the good work fellows.

  • Hello, I log on to your new stuff regularly.
    Your humoristic style is witty, keep it up!

  • Heya! I know this is sort of off-topic but I had to ask.
    Does operating a well-established blog such as yours take a massive amount work?
    I am brand new to writing a blog but I do write in my journal
    every day. I'd like to start a blog so I can share my
    personal experience and feelings online. Please let me know if
    you have any suggestions or tips for brand new aspiring bloggers.
    Thankyou!

  • There's certainly a lot to find out about this
    topic. I love all the points you have made.

  • I am genuinely pleased to read this website posts which contains tons of helpful data,
    thanks for providing these kinds of information.

  • This post will assist the internet visitors for building up new webpage or even a weblog from start to end.

  • Great web site. Lots of useful information here.
    I'm sending it to some pals ans also sharing in delicious.
    And certainly, thank you for your sweat!

  • Thank you for some other wonderful post. Where else may just anybody get that kind of information in such an ideal
    means of writing? I've a presentation subsequent week, and I am at the search for such info.

  • Article writing is also a fun, if you be familiar
    with after that you can write or else it is complex to write.

  • Wonderful blog you have here but I was wanting to know if
    you knew of any forums that cover the same topics discussed in this article?
    I'd really love to be a part of online community where I
    can get responses from other knowledgeable individuals that share the same
    interest. If you have any suggestions, please let me know. Bless you!

  • Thanks for the good writeup. It in truth was once a entertainment account it.
    Glance advanced to far added agreeable from you!
    However, how can we be in contact?

  • Today, while I was at work, my sister stole my iPad and tested to see
    if it can survive a thirty foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My apple ipad is now destroyed and she has 83 views.

    I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share
    it with someone!

  • Thank you for sharing your info. I truly appreciate your efforts and I will be waiting for your next post thanks once
    again.

  • I wanted to thank you for this great read!! I definitely enjoyed every little
    bit of it. I've got you book-marked to check out new
    things you post…

  • This is a topic that's near to my heart... Thank you! Exactly where are your contact
    details though?

  • ราคาปั้มลม
    Hello friends, how is the whole thing, andd what you desire to say
    on the topic of this article, in my view its inn faact remarkable
    in favor of me.

  • ปั๊มลม ราคา
    Asking questions are really fastidious thing if you are not understanding anything completely, except this piece of writing gives pleasant understanding even.

  • 497346 254984I enjoy the valuable data you give within your articles. 8632

  • Howdy! Do you use Twitter? I'd like to follow you if that would be okay.
    I'm absolutely enjoying your blog and look forward to new updates.

  • Touche. Solid arguments. Keep up the amazing effort.

  • Hello, every time i used to check website posts here early
    in the break of day, because i enjoy to learn more and more.

  • My coder is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP.
    I have always disliked the idea because of the
    costs. But he's tryiong none the less. I've been using WordPress on a number of websites for about a year and am worried about switching
    to another platform. I have heard excellent things about blogengine.net.
    Is there a way I can transfer all my wordpress content into it?
    Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!

  • When I initially commented I clicked the "Notify me when new comments are added"
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get four emails with the same comment.
    Is there any way you can remove me from that service?
    Thanks a lot!

  • Wow, incredible blog layout! How long have you been blogging for?
    you make blogging look easy. The overall look of
    your web site is great, as well as the content!

  • Attractive section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that
    I acquire actually enjoyed account your blog posts.
    Anyway I will be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently fast.

  • Its like you read my mind! You seem to know so much
    about this, like you wrote the book in it or
    something. I think that you could do with a few pics to drive the message
    home a bit, but other than that, this is wonderful
    blog. An excellent read. I'll definitely be back.

  • I blog frequently aand I seriously thank you for your content.

    Your article has really peaked my interest. I'm going to bookmark your wevsite and kewp checking
    for new details about once per week. I subscribed to your RSS feed as well.

  • This is my first time pay a quickk visit at here and i am in fact pleassant to read all at single
    place.

  • Hi, i feel that i saw yoou visited my website soo i got here to go
    back the want?.I am attemmpting to in finding issues
    to enhance my site!I guess its ok tto use a few of your ideas!!

  • Have you ever considered publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog based upon on the same ideas you discuss and would love to have you share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would appreciate your
    work. If you're even remotely interested, feel free to shoot
    me an e mail.

  • I simply could not leave yyour site prior to suggesting that I extremely loved the standard info a person supply to your
    guests? Is going to be back continuously to inspect new posts

  • Good day! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.
    Is it difficult to set up your own blog? I'm not very techincal but I can figure things out pretty quick.
    I'm thinking about creating my own but I'm not sure where
    to begin. Do you have any ideas or suggestions? With thanks

  • Have you ever considered writing an e-book or guest authoring on other blogs?
    I have a blog centered on the same ideas you discuss and
    would really like to have you share some stories/information. I
    know my viewers would appreciate your work. If you're even remotely interested,
    feel free to send me an email.

  • Good day! Do you know if they make any plugins to safeguard against hackers?
    I'm kinda paranoid about losing everything I've worked hard on. Any recommendations?

  • Hmm is anyone else experiencing problems with the pictures on this blog loading?
    I'm trying to figure out if its a problem on my
    end or if it's the blog. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated.

  • The summer months vacations are round the corner along with its time
    to indulge in the sun, lie around for the beach, attend water sports and also sip your cool ingest under shades of
    a hardwood! The process of having ppi is conducted just once
    you take the mortgage and together with that you get the loan amount insured Being in your
    military assistance can be a appealing career for
    many of the more youthful generation.

  • Greetings! I know this is kinda off topic however , I'd figured I'd ask.
    Would you bbe interested in trading links or maybe guest authoring a
    blog post or vice-versa? My blog covers a llot off the same subjects as yours and
    I believe we could greatly benefit from each other. If you might be
    interested feel free to send me an e-mail. I look forward
    to hearing fdom you! Excellentt blog by thee way!

  • The rising popularity of e - Sports around the globe has been powered by competitive viddeo game streaming sites such as Twitch Interactive, hose
    CEO ' Emmett Shear ' also took the sage at the AAMA conference.

    Clash of Clans and Game of War were two off thee games, shelling out close to $4.

    You can also determine how much they ccan chat with others while online.

  • I know tjis website provides quality depending posts and additional information, is there any other wweb site which gives such things in quality?

  • Hello, this weekend is good in support of me,
    since this moment i am reading this impressive educational
    piece of writing here at my residence.

  • Hi! I'm at work surfing around your blog from my new iphone
    3gs! Just wanted to say I love reading through your blog and look forward to all your posts!
    Carry on the outstanding work!

  • Unquestionably believe that that you stated. Your favorite reason appeared
    to be at the web the simplest factor to bear in mind of.
    I say to you, I certainly get irked at the same time as other folks think about concerns that they plainly do not
    understand about. You managed to hit the nail upon the top and defined out the
    whole thing with no need side-effects , people could take
    a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thanks

  • Hey there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog platform are you using for this site?

    I'm getting fed up of WordPress because I've
    had problems with hackers and I'm looking at alternatives for another platform.
    I would be fantastic if you could point me in the direction of a good platform.

  • Great site you have here.. It's hard to find excellent writing like yours
    nowadays. I honestly appreciate people like you! Take care!!

  • Hi! I just wanted to ask if you ever have any trouble wigh hackers?
    My last blog (wordpress) was hacked and I ended up lpsing a few months of hard work due to no data backup.

    Do you have any solutions to stop hackers?

  • Heello there! This article could not be written any better!

    Going through this article reminds me of my previous roommate!
    He always kept talking about this. I am going to send tbis article to him.

    Pretty sure he will have a veryy good read.
    Thanks for sharing!

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *