October 4, 2011

  • Yep, I am O.K.

    I have come to the conclusion that ...
    I AM OK,
    just fine.

    When someone gets mad at me for something THEY don't like...
    That is now THEIR problem
    which means
    I am done apologizing for being FAT...

    All of my life I have apologized for being fat because
    most folks just do not like to see fat people,
    maybe they are afraid of getting fat...
    it is NOT contagious.

    I do not much care for rude people or whiners
    and yet no one apologizes to me for being rude or whiny.

    I am fine.
    just am.
    However I look is OK.
      

      How awful to be ashamed of part of you because others don't like it,
    and to let that be a part of how you see yourself.
    It makes me sad that I have done that.
    So now I am saying
    I am OK,
    just am.

    That's it for now.

Comments (71)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *